English

Interesting dining experience.”
5/5 stars reviewed 3 October 2015

We visited this resturant based on the Tripadvisor reviews and we weren’t disappointed. There were two menus at either 30 or 40 euros. We weren’t quite sure what to expect as there was only a choice on the main course of meat, fish or vegetarian. There were three starters brought which were all very interesting, followed by a paprika and sweet potato soup which was excellent, the choice of main and a dessert. We had duck and the cod for main course, both of which were beautifully cooked. The dessert was homemade ice cream, pears, salted caramel, chocolate and nuts. I was worried about there being too much food but every dish was light and very tasty. The food was prepared in an open kitchen in the restaurant. Service was excellent and the staff were very helpful in selecting beers. The layout of the restaurant was very informal with mostly tall tables and stools. Overall it was one of the most interesting and enjoyable dining experiences we have had.
— www.tripadvisor.com
Excellent lunch in Bruxelles”
5/5 stars reviewed 26 August 2015

One of the best meals we had in Belgium. The limonade was amazing and all the vegetarian dishes as well: the soup, the main course, the chocolate desert. Absolutely wow, I’m trully happy we did get a table here, we just arrived from the airport and I remember we were starving. If there is one reason to come back in Belgium, one might as well be this restaurant. Congrats for the chef who was preparing the dishes right in front of us.
— www.tripadvisor.com
Best place in town during New Years Eve”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2015

We had a reservation for New Years Eve. And it was perfect. The evening started at 8pm with a fw drinks. After that we had a 8-course dining experience. With unlimted wine, beer and bubbles. The food was very good and very surprising. The staff was excellent. At 11.45pm the owners closed the restaurant. With the whole crew and the customers we walked a few blocks to see the fireworks and drink bubbles againt. It was one of the best New Years Eve we had!
— www.tripadvisor.com
Extraordinary”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2015

This small restaurant offers an extraordinary kitchen for very reasonable prices. I would definitely recommend this place for a cosy lunch or to surprise a friend on a special occasion. Dishes at aubsvp are based on pure and simple ingredients with a magic touch. The setting is warm, friendly and very Brussels.
— www.tripadvisor.com
Creative and excellent food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2015

I rarely go back to the same restaurant, but this one I gladly return to regularly. They have excellent, creative food which caters for vegetarians as well as for meat and fish eaters.
— www.tripadvisor.com

Français

Dé-li-cieux!”
5/5 21 Octobre 2014

J’ai eté deux fois et toutes les deux ca m’a surpris pour la récherche et combinaison des saveurs. L’endroit, la présentation des plats, la créativité et le gout delicieux de chaque plat étaient fantastiques. La prèmière fois j’ai choisi le menu végétarien, et la deuxième fois c’était dans le cadre des soirées Végé, mais il y a aussi plats avec viande/poisson. Le chef cuisine sous vos yeux, qui est aussi très intéressant. Je le recommande vivement!
— www.tripadvisor.com
Excellente adresse !”
5/5 1 septembre 2015

Un restaurant comme on en voit peu à Bruxelles. Le chef propose des plats variés, fins, équilibrés et parfaitement présentés ! Accompagnés de bières artisanales et quelques vins bios, on redécouvre des saveurs délicates, à travers un menu 9 saveurs presque trop copieux !
— www.tripadvisor.com

Nederlands

Verrassend, lekker en stijlvol!”
5/5 sterren beoordeeld op 28 september 2015

Gezellig, sfeervol, en uniek interieur (en kijk buiten ook even naar de mooie gevel), met vriendelijke meertalige bediening, open keuken, en assortimenten van lekkere gezonde hapjes, met bijzonder geslaagde combinaties van smaken, die je gezellig met je companie deelt aan de lederen tafels. Zeer geslaagd en fijn!!
— www.tripadvisor.com
Aub doet mijn naam eer aan!”
5/5 sterren beoordeeld op 17 mei 2015

- zeer goede kwaliteit van de gerechten
- originele, onverwachte combinaties van smaken en texturen, maar zeer geslaagd
- mooie presentatie
- zeer sympathieke bediening en grote flexibiliteit
— www.tripadvisor.com